Summer Sale Get 8% Off Over $299 Code [SOSEXDOLL] Get 9% Off For AiBei, SY Doll Code [S9]

Sex Dolls Reviews

sex doll reviews

Sex Doll Reviews

Thank you for choose soSexDoll.

We are very glad to show you our customer’s sex doll reviews after they receive the love dolls.

Ensuring our community receives the highest standard of product and service, relies upon our constant adaptations based on your sex doll reviews. It is therefore vital that we continue to encourage customer sex doll reviews.

In this rapidly growing industry, we like to stay up-to-date by providing you the best new product features and by constantly evolving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

That is the main reason for this sex doll reviews page, help our customers to gain knowledge about our real sex dolls and get a better insight into these dolls from us and other real customers.

You also can check sex doll views about Japanese Dolls, Sex Doll Torso, Teen Sex Dolls, etc.

Our Customer’s Sex Doll Reviews

4.8
Based on 842 reviews
Showing 12 of 842 reviews (3 star). See all 842 reviews
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
3/5

Not a bad doll if you're not sure you'll like these. Perfect butt. The rest is ok

1 week ago
Wolf Man
Wolf Man
Reviewer
3/5

It’s great for the price

8 months ago
Yeti
Yeti
Reviewer
3/5

Suggest buying the water cleaner and a air dryer or drying sticks because after you use this thing your going to spend more time cleaning it than enjoying it. Stick to Fleshlight. Over all the product was fine in size and not overly creepy small. Soft and had pretty good bounce.Cons 0 spine support, suction was meh since its just a whole with no exit. Weight is on the back so it falls over. Cleaning is a pain so much I threw it away after first use. Wouldn't suggest this unless your single and have the privacy to clean this thing in the open.

8 months ago
Shaun
Shaun
Reviewer
3/5

Great price, shipping was extremely fast. Sadly her legs were all busted up and damaged during shipping. The metal skeleton was badly damaged.

8 months ago
ΣΗΦΗΣ ΛΕΚΑΚΗΣ
ΣΗΦΗΣ ΛΕΚΑΚΗΣ
Reviewer
3/5

I will ask my friend for whom I ordered the doll

9 months ago
Michaël
Michaël
Reviewer
3/5

I can't find any clothes that fit her

10 months ago
V.
V.
Reviewer
3/5

The goosebumps give it some realism so it’s an added bonus. It’s got bounce and somewhat heavy, so once you get the rhythm it’s almost like the real thing. You could also get to pound town hands free. Both holes are decent, but gets the job done! Only cons I have is the depth for penetration and color, so if you’re on the larger side you can’t fit the whole junk in the trunk. My toy doesn’t have the coloring on the labia as shown in the promo art but no biggie! Other than that, I give it a solid 3.

1 year ago
Funnybunny69r
Funnybunny69r
Reviewer
3/5

its made of a nice material. only thing is its more like a child. not a big fan

1 year ago
Funnybunny69r
Funnybunny69r
Reviewer
3/5

its made of a nice material. only thing is its more like a child. not a big fan

1 year ago
V.
V.
Reviewer
3/5

The goosebumps give it some realism so it’s an added bonus. It’s got bounce and somewhat heavy, so once you get the rhythm it’s almost like the real thing. You could also get to pound town hands free. Both holes are decent, but gets the job done! Only cons I have is the depth for penetration and color, so if you’re on the larger side you can’t fit the whole junk in the trunk. My toy doesn’t have the coloring on the labia as shown in the promo art but no biggie! Other than that, I give it a solid 3.

1 year ago
Johnni
Johnni
Reviewer
3/5

Not really sure how to rate this. The main thing is the holes were supposed to be separate but when I feel in there they are connected and it pushes out the hole your not using. Weight was nice. The frame inside was fine. Could be a few inches taller. Wife said it looks like a small child.

2 years ago