January Hot Sale Get 8% Off Over $299 Code [SOSEXDOLL] Get 9% Off For AiBei, SY Doll Code [S9] Get 15% Off For Irontech Doll, Code [S15]

Sex Dolls Reviews

sex doll reviews

Sex Doll Reviews

Thank you for choose soSexDoll.

We are very glad to show you our customer’s sex doll reviews after they receive the love dolls.

Ensuring our community receives the highest standard of product and service, relies upon our constant adaptations based on your sex doll reviews. It is therefore vital that we continue to encourage customer sex doll reviews.

In this rapidly growing industry, we like to stay up-to-date by providing you the best new product features and by constantly evolving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

That is the main reason for this sex doll reviews page, help our customers to gain knowledge about our real sex dolls and get a better insight into these dolls from us and other real customers.

You also can check sex doll views about Japanese Dolls, Sex Doll Torso, Teen Sex Dolls, etc.

Our Customer’s Sex Doll Reviews

4.8
Based on 738 reviews
Showing 642 of 738 reviews (5 star). See all 738 reviews
Drewlad69
Drewlad69
Reviewer
5/5

Such an adorable little girl, she definitely gets the blood pumping in my cock just looking and dreaming of being naked with her…. Think she might be next on the list.

1 day ago
Drewlad69
Drewlad69
Reviewer
5/5

Love how so many people love the feel of these little dolls and that they feel so real…. Well they are not far from wrong. They do feel so near like the real thing….. Little young flat chested girls get me so hard and thick, some of my biggest orgasms have been with these little dolls.
Only thing I miss is the realistic sweetness of a little girls pussy when you eat her smooth, bald, little tight pussy 👅👅👅

1 day ago
Drewlad69
Drewlad69
Reviewer
5/5

Friends of mine brought this gorgeous little girl, same as above. Mates wife introduced her as little Clare and she joined in on our now 4some. I’ve experienced little dolls before but something about this cutie was just 🔥 She turned me on something incredible, made me SOOOOO fucking hard and thick, and watching my mate pound his wife while I punished her little pussy which was tight and bloody felt amazing. Was by far one of the biggest loads of cum i think I’ve ever unleashed. My mate and I did DP little Clare later on which was just bonkers. My mate finished off in Clare while I finished off deep in his wife.
This was my 3rd time fucking a little small flat chested doll, they turn me on something fierce.

1 day ago
Matthew
Matthew
Reviewer
5/5

This is by far, without a doubt, the best gift I have got myself. I am more impressed and happier then I could have imagined, for anyone who is thinking about getting this, I say you have to order her. Words cannot come close to describing how happy you will be. I am already saving up for a second, more expensive ones they have because if this is what 600 get you you I can't wait to see a 1200-1500 dollar one is like

2 weeks ago
a-russell-1
a-russell-1
Reviewer
5/5

Shipped quickly, received product 5 days after ordering. Product is exactly as pictured and heavy, Be sure to use correct lifting technique when moving around

4 weeks ago
a-russell-1
a-russell-1
Reviewer
5/5

The doll came 5 days after ordering, really fast shipping. Container was 127lbs. Doll is the weight of a full size person. Recommend to open packages standing up to remove body. If you have to.transport it recommended cradle or over the shoulder carry. Curvy body, large breast, sizeable backside, pretty face. Highly satisfied pictures are accurate. Take storage into consideration and follow instruction on maintenance.

4 weeks ago
Benjamin Collins
Benjamin Collins
Reviewer
5/5

She's a little beauty. With how small and thin she is I was worried she might be a little bony but she's surprisingly snuggly. Small size is a little odd at first but makes so easy to move around and position. Also cleaning is so much easier and you can tuck her under the bed or into a large storage box. Order was shipped next business day and took just over a week (6 business days total). Doll looked just like photos and even wig was almost the same just a little longer hair. Very happy with the entire process and went ahead and bought a second doll that I was having trouble deciding between before

1 month ago
underlee69
underlee69
Reviewer
5/5

I would choose this doll because the face and lips are like Kalindra chan

2 months ago
Juan Torres
Juan Torres
Reviewer
5/5

Plenty of fun features to imagine. Soft flexible material makes it comfortable to use. Tight entrances with realistic texture.

3 months ago
Chef Joey
Chef Joey
Reviewer
5/5

fast and great

3 months ago
Keifer Springer
Keifer Springer
Reviewer
5/5

I think this is perfect for mixing things up a bit. Immediately had a good time.

3 months ago
Thomas
Thomas
Reviewer
5/5

The other three dolls were good, but not perfect. The bigger bodies were too cumbersome. The holes were often miss placed and too tight. Some dolls also have foam cores. This doll feels like all silicone so it’s very soft.. I use it with a VR headset so the missing body parts don’t matter to me. Her smaller body makes her easier to maneuver, but is big enough to feel like a real woman. She’s also much easier to clean and maintain than other dolls. I threw away my other dolls and got two of these.. it’s heaven in VR

3 months ago
Shawn E.
Shawn E.
Reviewer
5/5

Great size and weight, hand to bend...

3 months ago
Tony
Tony
Reviewer
5/5

Much better than is even in the description! 100% recommend to all!

3 months ago
Tony
Tony
Reviewer
5/5

Much better than is even in the description! 100% recommend to all!

3 months ago
Ammu
Ammu
Reviewer
5/5

One of the finest things I got for myself. This is as close as you can get to a girl. If you are single or married, you should get one. If your significant other is not well, or has periods, you will need it. It looks very pretty and is a full size doll. It provides a full sexual experience, much better than any other toy in the market. It helps to improve your health as well. If you are separated from your significant other for whatever reason, get your doll. If I had this doll earlier, when I was going through a rough time in life, it would have prevented 2 divorces. One negative thing is that the vulva is not detailed on the outside, but inside is well textured and tight.

3 months ago
tim catspaw
tim catspaw
Reviewer
5/5

The size and weight ratio are ideal. Feels very realistic, as described. Comes packaged discreetly in plain unmarked box. If your on the fence about trying something like this. Compared to similar items, this is the best choice. Especially at the price.

4 months ago
Love
Love
Reviewer
5/5

I love it! Came in discreet box. Great size and very heavy. Easy to clean. Perfect way to explore and bring someone into the bedroom without actually bringing someone in. Lol Feels soooooo real! 10/10 highly recommend! (I also recommend getting the warming stick and the drying stick)

4 months ago
JayJay
JayJay
Reviewer
5/5

New favorite doll, definitely getting my moneys worth. Arrived quickly. Love the vibrating setting. Easy to clean up 

4 months ago
Hamms
Hamms
Reviewer
5/5

it is very Firm feels very well built works like it should cant complain would say give it a try!

4 months ago
Zekeyeagerist
Zekeyeagerist
Reviewer
5/5

When I first used it I realized how big it actually was and it was the perfect size big enough to cover my waist and with every stroke in it. The toy would recoil back just like the real thing. Best toy I ever had

4 months ago
Masterofchaos
Masterofchaos
Reviewer
5/5

I was very skeptical to buy a $100 toy because I’ve never bought one before. Although it was one of the greatest decisions I’ve made. The packaging was almost in perfect condition. The box was completely sealed and the toy itself was sealed tight. When I tore it open it’s exactly how it looks in the pictures. The toy is very realistic and feels just as amazing as it looks. It’s soft and the skin texture looks beautiful . I’m honestly excited to use it tonight. Im glad I made the decision to purchase especially since it my first big purchase on a realistic toy! Only feed back I could give is maybe a better box to put the toy in the box started falling apart on the bottom from the weight. I highly recommend buying this product!

4 months ago
Blake Porter
Blake Porter
Reviewer
5/5

Feeling is so real I love this

4 months ago
RankOfDank
RankOfDank
Reviewer
5/5

Now vibration can be for men too! Powerful motor, fair suction. A step up over the traditional "ONA"

4 months ago
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
Reviewer
5/5

Now I was expecting this to be a big improvement than a standard pocket male toy but good lord, I wasn't expecting this to be that big of an improvement, the sex doll is really soft and made well as I have yet to need to apply talcum powder after a good few washes all parts of the toy feel really nice so all the money this male masturbator costs is not wasted in the slightest, though the biggest bonus is its mass, you'd think that due to being heavier it would be harder to use, but that plays into its advantage, because now you don't need to weight it down to go hands free which adds to the sex dolls pleasure factor and benefit to the toy itself.So it's nice.

4 months ago
Konstantin
Konstantin
Reviewer
5/5

The size is of a petite lady. Quite realistic look, skin texture of the genitals and feel. Decent weight as well. Very discreet packaging. Overall satisfaction guaranteed.

4 months ago
Norman Combs
Norman Combs
Reviewer
5/5

This doll is the right size, the detail and durability are amazing. If you're just getting interested in this kind of stuff, this would be a great place to start. Impressively realistic, easy to keep out of sight and reasonably priced.

4 months ago