Coupon "50DOLL" to save $50, min. order $599

Sex Dolls Reviews

sex doll reviews

Sex Doll Reviews

Thank you for choose soSexDoll.

We are very glad to show you our customer’s sex doll reviews after they receive the love dolls.

Ensuring our community receives the highest standard of product and service, relies upon our constant adaptations based on your sex doll reviews. It is therefore vital that we continue to encourage customer sex doll reviews.

In this rapidly growing industry, we like to stay up-to-date by providing you the best new product features and by constantly evolving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

That is the main reason for this sex doll reviews page, help our customers to gain knowledge about our real sex dolls and get a better insight into these dolls from us and other real customers.

You also can check sex doll views about Japanese Dolls, Sex Doll Torso, Teen Sex Dolls, etc.

Our Customer’s Sex Doll Reviews

Jason Michael Murray
Jason Michael Murray
5/5

it's actually better then expected not an automatic vibrating masturbator but it get the job done.

14 hours ago
Jaaime
Jaaime
5/5

This product is one of the very best toys a have ever gotten, very soft. For the price this toy is a bargain. This toy is a good size and good weight it cleans-up easy and can be stored away easily. If looking to get a high quality product at a good price here it is...

6 days ago
CW
CW
5/5

I was a little apprehensive about the purchase. Mainly because of price due to the size of the doll. Money well spent! The breast are the closest to the real thing in a doll. The interior reinforcement makes this doll very easy and fun to play with. The leg joints could use some work. All in all, I’m very satisfied.

6 days ago
Dude
Dude
4/5

A good product especially considering the price. The wheat skin continues to be my favorite. The legs move much better than the larger model, but they are still very superfluous and get in the way. As well as cause structural issues from stretching. You might tweak the design a bit. Overall though, worth the money if you are in the market.

6 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
4/5

Tits are way softer than the pictures look but not too soft, perfect feel. The test drive was pretty good, i'm on the smaller end of the spectrum at 6in and it was perfect for me, other reviews say people on the bigger end wouldn't enjoy as much and that might be true, but I wouldn't know. Super easy to clean, and feels great, at a great price. Personal 10/10 for me.

1 week ago
Peter
Peter
5/5

Product is holding up good, soft, easy to clean, customer service helped out with any problems I had. Very fast service helpful. Awesome product and service!

1 week ago
Brandon
Brandon
5/5

It's an amazing doll I used it three times already. It's so amazing that I was speechless when I unboxed it. It feels & looks amazing. It’s curvy in all the right places & it smells wonderful. I might get hooked on the smell. Even after using & cleaning it smells like it’s still brand new. Every time I clean it after using it. I can smell the fragrance. It's a wonderful smell I like it a lot. Thanks for the amazing product. Ten out of ten

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Worth the buy. just over a week to arrive.

2 weeks ago
Alex
Alex
5/5

I wish it came with the wig in the picture but other then that it's been great.

3 weeks ago
Steven
Steven
4/5

Arrived on time, no duty, as per photo. Good all around service

4 weeks ago
D
D
5/5

Tits are way softer than the pictures look but not too soft, perfect feel. The test drive was pretty good, i'm on the smaller end of the spectrum at 6in and it was perfect for me, other reviews say people on the bigger end wouldn't enjoy as much and that might be true, but I wouldn't know. Super easy to clean, and feels great, at a great price. Personal 10/10 for me.

1 month ago
ALEXANDER PETERSON
ALEXANDER PETERSON
5/5

She is perfect

1 month ago
Noble
Noble
5/5

Although this is very embarrassing for me to say but this is my first time buying something like this and honestly all I have to say about this product that if your looking for something to use for your first time I 100 percent recommend this product it feels good and also is very affordable!!!

1 month ago
Adidas
Adidas
5/5

I can't say enough about this product. It's got some weight to it. The texture is very realistic. It's super easy to clean. I didn't expect it to be much when I read the reviews, but I am throughly surprised. I have to admit the I smacked it just for giggles and even that sounded real haha. I give it a ten out of ten. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that just wants to have a little alone time or even with a partner.

1 month ago
Williams jones
Williams jones
5/5

This is the only store I found where I can purchase the mini doll and pay with Klarna, their customer service response is very fast, I receive the doll in just 5 days, excellent customer service and pleasant payment made me feel very happy!

2 months ago
Alain-Marc G.
Alain-Marc G.
2/5

she is very heavy and i have trouble with penetration

2 months ago
Jack Nguyen
Jack Nguyen
5/5

Feels great if you're average sized. Very tight if you are on the bigger end of the spectrum. Customer service is astounding, super nice and quick to respond. Addressed my concerns and did their best to help.

2 months ago
Solange
Solange
5/5

Bought this for my partner and I to simulate fantasies....fun solo too! Great touch, look, and weight to it. Definitely pull out a ruler to get a feel of the size. Keep it powdered between uses. Enjoy!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Feels great. Customer service is astounding, super nice and quick to respond. Addressed my concerns and did their best to help.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
4/5

Arrived quickly and doll is exactly as advertised, very nice. Customer chat promised to have the wig changed to black as i requested, however they did not follow it through and it came with brown hair. Still a happy customer!

2 months ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Little sanctuary space providing much relief from the tensions of life and past relations

2 months ago
Azucena Torres
Azucena Torres
5/5

This doll is as pictured and described. Even though this is a scaled-down model, you can think its is like a mature girl with compact body size. The weight is just fine for a man of medium height (168cm ~180 cm) and moderate strength (I don't think a heavier half-body model will bring better experience, after all, the skeleton of a common sex doll is not like a real human). The large pink breasts are more realistic feeling, and the nipple detail is very nice, and provocative, as is the rounded butt, and narrow waist. The genitals are fairly realistic, and feel amazing while in use with a good water based lube. This “toy” is my first but not my last. Absolutely can say i will never go back to cups, or flesh toys.This has to be my number #1 for body-sized masturbators!

2 months ago
Me
Me
5/5

The feel inside the tunnels is excellent. A little awkward to move around but I did order this model and when it’s set in place is a lot of fun. Cleaning was easy. A built in full body warmer would be a great add.

2 months ago
Scott
Scott
5/5

So due to the fact i have no idea why my last review got a strike,
i'll just say the biggest doll is the best And leave it at that.

2 months ago
Jimmy
Jimmy
5/5

Loved the product, quality material, on time delivery, and the customer service is absolutely amazing. 10/10, 5 stars, awesome. Worth every penny

2 months ago
Mitudas
Mitudas
4/5

Thank you so much 268 rupees

3 months ago

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Select your currency