Spring Sale Get 8% Off Over $299 Code [SOSEXDOLL] Get 9% Off For AiBei, SY Doll Code [S9]

Sex Dolls Reviews

sex doll reviews

Sex Doll Reviews

Thank you for choose soSexDoll.

We are very glad to show you our customer’s sex doll reviews after they receive the love dolls.

Ensuring our community receives the highest standard of product and service, relies upon our constant adaptations based on your sex doll reviews. It is therefore vital that we continue to encourage customer sex doll reviews.

In this rapidly growing industry, we like to stay up-to-date by providing you the best new product features and by constantly evolving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

That is the main reason for this sex doll reviews page, help our customers to gain knowledge about our real sex dolls and get a better insight into these dolls from us and other real customers.

You also can check sex doll views about Japanese Dolls, Sex Doll Torso, Teen Sex Dolls, etc.

Our Customer’s Sex Doll Reviews

Alexander
Alexander
Reviewer
4/5

Needs better fingers

2 weeks ago
Image #1 from MichaelImage #2 from Michael
2
Michael
Michael
Reviewer
5/5

(from Western Canada) This is my first doll, and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with my purchase (158cm Sex Doll Young Real Feel Sex Doll)!! Ordered on a Sunday, it was shipped the next day, and arrived at my house the following Saturday, 6 days total, very impressive! The price was unbeatable, and I am soooo happy with her! She's so beautiful! She looked just like in the photos, and in fact was even sexier than I thought. She came with lacy pink lingerie. Best purchase I ever made, I'm so glad that I picked sosexdoll. At first I was skeptical because of some harsh reviews I saw, but this place is legit. If I ever buy another doll it will be from sosexdoll. Thank you sosexdoll!!

2 weeks ago
Sebastien Therrien thibeault
Sebastien Therrien thibeault
Reviewer
5/5
2 weeks ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Very tight, but needs a few miles to loosen up. There was a screw thread with a lock nut included, what’s that for. Also the wires were poking through three fingers and the cosmetic defects by her vagina were not nice to see.

3 weeks ago
Isidro
Isidro
Reviewer
5/5

perfect very cute soft she is a true miniature lover

3 weeks ago
lissette l.
lissette l.
Reviewer
5/5

El material es muy suave y manuable

1 month ago
Houston swHouston sw
Houston swHouston sw
Reviewer
5/5

After a long night I make it even longer by putting this doll to work I always make sure to finish inside and go to bed all and all I need to buy more toys good item 

1 month ago
Adonnis Cayne Mitchell
Adonnis Cayne Mitchell
Reviewer
5/5

High quality, hefty, feels good, no build quality issues, packaging was nice, for the price it's a steal. No problems at all!

1 month ago
Silvera5150
Silvera5150
Reviewer
5/5

I prefer the anal entry. It smells but it isn't so bad.The anal is so tight, I love the ridges inside. It feels so intense when you squeeze the doll on the outside. Really grabs on you.The vagina entry has some interesting textures. Sadly I couldn't feel much inside. In terms of loose (1) tight (5) I'd say it feels pretty real from being loose. 3 outta 5Over all its sexy and fun. Would recommend for first time buyer

1 month ago
Cool
Cool
Reviewer
5/5

Omg the feel of the doll is amazing!

1 month ago
DL
DL
Reviewer
5/5

This product was great as advertised as the real thing! It's worth every penny!

2 months ago
Sean spencer
Sean spencer
Reviewer
5/5

It's rather cozy, the feeling is really nice, the weight is nice, it feels like real skin, easy to clean, wish it came with a second drying stick, it is very soft and comfortable to hold, I will be ordering from this company again!

2 months ago
jose garcia
jose garcia
Reviewer
5/5

It is the second doll I have bought and this one is better than the one from the other company, softer, more original, I really like the feminine part.

2 months ago
alex anderson
alex anderson
Reviewer
5/5

The sex doll is perfect for anyone. The packaging comes with a booklet displaying all of their products with great detail. Also what comes in the Box is a moisture stick for when you're done washing the toy you can definitely use that to pull the moisture from it so it doesn't ruin the silicone. Now the toy itself is it perfect size not too big nor too small is easy to use lots of fun. I love it thank you

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
4/5

It wasn't like the pictures showed. But for the price,it's good enough, for that. It very real like. I would pay to have a better one that looks like the pictures showed.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect!!!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

arrived in i dont know how tto say this but a package that noone can guess whats inside , my neighbours had no idea what was iinside when it was delivered. that was nice. wig was bad had to throw it away. hard to find clothes for small onoes

2 months ago
Brad
Brad
Reviewer
4/5

Did not receive the blanket gloves or cleaning tool. Otherwise feels and looks great. Anyone know what size clothes/bras to buy the 13.5lb one?

2 months ago
Drewlad69
Drewlad69
Reviewer
5/5

Such an adorable little girl, she definitely gets the blood pumping in my cock just looking and dreaming of being naked with her…. Think she might be next on the list.

3 months ago
Drewlad69
Drewlad69
Reviewer
5/5

Love how so many people love the feel of these little dolls and that they feel so real…. Well they are not far from wrong. They do feel so near like the real thing….. Little young flat chested girls get me so hard and thick, some of my biggest orgasms have been with these little dolls.
Only thing I miss is the realistic sweetness of a little girls pussy when you eat her smooth, bald, little tight pussy 👅👅👅

3 months ago
Drewlad69
Drewlad69
Reviewer
5/5

Friends of mine brought this gorgeous little girl, same as above. Mates wife introduced her as little Clare and she joined in on our now 4some. I’ve experienced little dolls before but something about this cutie was just 🔥 She turned me on something incredible, made me SOOOOO fucking hard and thick, and watching my mate pound his wife while I punished her little pussy which was tight and bloody felt amazing. Was by far one of the biggest loads of cum i think I’ve ever unleashed. My mate and I did DP little Clare later on which was just bonkers. My mate finished off in Clare while I finished off deep in his wife.
This was my 3rd time fucking a little small flat chested doll, they turn me on something fierce.

3 months ago
Matthew
Matthew
Reviewer
5/5

This is by far, without a doubt, the best gift I have got myself. I am more impressed and happier then I could have imagined, for anyone who is thinking about getting this, I say you have to order her. Words cannot come close to describing how happy you will be. I am already saving up for a second, more expensive ones they have because if this is what 600 get you you I can't wait to see a 1200-1500 dollar one is like

3 months ago
a-russell-1
a-russell-1
Reviewer
5/5

Shipped quickly, received product 5 days after ordering. Product is exactly as pictured and heavy, Be sure to use correct lifting technique when moving around

4 months ago
a-russell-1
a-russell-1
Reviewer
5/5

The doll came 5 days after ordering, really fast shipping. Container was 127lbs. Doll is the weight of a full size person. Recommend to open packages standing up to remove body. If you have to.transport it recommended cradle or over the shoulder carry. Curvy body, large breast, sizeable backside, pretty face. Highly satisfied pictures are accurate. Take storage into consideration and follow instruction on maintenance.

4 months ago
Benjamin Collins
Benjamin Collins
Reviewer
5/5

She's a little beauty. With how small and thin she is I was worried she might be a little bony but she's surprisingly snuggly. Small size is a little odd at first but makes so easy to move around and position. Also cleaning is so much easier and you can tuck her under the bed or into a large storage box. Order was shipped next business day and took just over a week (6 business days total). Doll looked just like photos and even wig was almost the same just a little longer hair. Very happy with the entire process and went ahead and bought a second doll that I was having trouble deciding between before

4 months ago
Yannick
Yannick
Reviewer
4/5

la tête est toujours du mauvais coté .je me suis presque crevé un oeil avec les broches qui sortes aux bouts des doigt et les articulation des jambes et de la tête ne fonctionne pas. Elle est tres jolie mais apprès une seul utilisation j'ai peur de me blesser avec et cela me rend un
peu triste .Tout de même merci

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
4/5
4 months ago
underlee69
underlee69
Reviewer
5/5

I would choose this doll because the face and lips are like Kalindra chan

5 months ago