Free shipping for worldwide TPE & Silicone Dolls Online Mall

Sex Dolls Reviews

sex doll reviews

Sex Doll Reviews

Thank you for choose soSexDoll.

We are very glad to show you our customer’s sex doll reviews after they receive the love dolls.

Ensuring our community receives the highest standard of product and service, relies upon our constant adaptations based on your sex doll reviews. It is therefore vital that we continue to encourage customer sex doll reviews.

In this rapidly growing industry, we like to stay up-to-date by providing you the best new product features and by constantly evolving to exceed our customers’ expectations.

That is the main reason for this sex doll reviews page, help our customers to gain knowledge about our real sex dolls and get a better insight into these dolls from us and other real customers.

You also can check sex doll views about Japanese Dolls, Sex Doll Torso, Teen Sex Dolls, etc.

Our Customer’s Sex Doll Reviews

Joseph Harris
Joseph Harris
5/5

Wasn't sure what to expect, been researching for quite some time.
Happy to say WOW! Pleasantly surprised at the quality. There was an issue. However when support was contacted they were quick to resolve.

1 week ago
leqichen
leqichen
5/5

I bought quite a few of these types of sex dolls and I can definitely say I was impressed by it. I couldn’t believe how real she looks and feels! Excellent quality and attention to detail! When you grab on her boobs if feels amazing like the real thing. Both holes are amazing, easy to clean only 5 minutes. Thoroughly Enjoyed it!

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Alexander VolzikerImage #2 from Alexander Volziker
2
Alexander Volziker
Alexander Volziker
5/5

This is a hot doll.. the subtelties of the face merit careful placement to specifically highlight various expressionistic segues.. its a sensitive art I feel.
Thank you again!

3 weeks ago
Antonio Sesso
Antonio Sesso
5/5

The photos and the description are accurate. Those who have written reviews complaining about the size can only blame themselves for not reading the description. The measurements are provided. It's small, yes. But, vaginal area is close to an average adult woman sized vaginal area. You have to get past the size of the entire toy. If the butt and hip area was adult woman size, this thing would weigh 20 pounds. Trust me, for this sort of design, you don't want that. It's beautiful and very realistic in the vagina area. I almost don't even want to use it because it could be an awesome bedroom decor piece. Might buy another for that purpose. Time will tell how long it lasts. But it's beautiful... just get past the tiny butt cheeks!

4 weeks ago
De
De
5/5

Fast delivery, very good!!!

1 month ago
Perfect
Perfect
5/5

Really impressed with this product! Feels high quality given the low price. Softness to touch is next level, feels life-like with a bit of baby powder. Very easy on the eyes. Gets the job done quick! Not to big/small/heavy. Easy to store, slightly larger than a shoebox.

1 month ago
6969
6969
4/5

Product packaging was perfect, no issues out of the box or anything.
The weight is not bad, it's just enough.
The inside patterns feel good but they're REALLY tight... After a while it gets a bit uncomfortable for me. Maybe if the inside patterns weren't as small. Or maybe it's just not right for my girth.
Other than that it's nice but I want to find one that doesn't hurt lol.

1 month ago
6969
6969
4/5

Product packaging was perfect, no issues out of the box or anything.
The weight is not bad, it's just enough.
The inside patterns feel good but they're REALLY tight... After a while it gets a bit uncomfortable for me. Maybe if the inside patterns weren't as small. Or maybe it's just not right for my girth.
Other than that it's nice but I want to find one that doesn't hurt lol.

1 month ago
Jesse
Jesse
5/5

Although the doll is of good quality, it is heavier than I expected

3 months ago
Image #1 from Ben
1
Ben
Ben
5/5

No sign on the package, very good. Product is heavy! A bit hard to wash. I recommend adding some clothes to it. The ridges and insides feel great. Although one hole was made when using product, but I’d say it’s good.

3 months ago
Image #1 from BW
1
BW
BW
5/5

This doll is adult size big enough to feel real and yet maneuverable. The TPE skin is realistic. And the gel-filled curves feel soft and plush and both channels have textured ridges for added pleasure

3 months ago
Image #1 from Alexander Volziker
1
Alexander Volziker
Alexander Volziker
5/5

Hey guys..
Look.. The reason I have bought dolls with you is because your website seems to deliberately hold all the tell-tale signs of a scam.. nobody in their right mind would expose their flawed presentation like you guys have. It made me look towards my feelings.. not my logic or reason, but my intuition.. and gut feeling. When I looked inwards, I could sense some decent people offering decent products at decent prices. But in the past few days, I felt excited and worried that maybe you are not legitimate after all. It had me questioning if maybe paying more money would have been safer. But you came through for me unexpectadly, and that made my day. I still dont know who you guys are, but I relished in the emotionally dramatic thrill ride of your service.. so…. thank you.. I guess… P.S the doll is a cutie and I make many kisses for her.

3 months ago
DR
DR
5/5

I'm glad I bought it during the offer

5 months ago
Randy
Randy
5/5

Always up for it. Takes what I give and always bounces back. Very realistic.

5 months ago
Ryan Smothers
Ryan Smothers
4/5

Excellent value for money, but the express is a little slow, it took 10 days to receive

6 months ago
Hugo
Hugo
5/5

recommend her. 5 stars!!!

6 months ago
Michael
Michael
5/5

I purchased this woman and thoroughly enjoy being with her. Everything is like a small woman. If you're starting with dolls, I recommend her. I have three dolls. This company is fabulous.

6 months ago
johann
johann
5/5

very skinny beauty body, sex perfect

7 months ago
Christopher Metcalf
Christopher Metcalf
5/5

big big big boobs, I love it!!!

7 months ago
CarlosA
CarlosA
5/5

I love this one very much.

7 months ago
Brandon
Brandon
5/5

The doll is hands down the best, looks and feels so real, definitely recommend 5 Stars!!!

7 months ago
Timothy
Timothy
2/5

Was extremely late appears to be the wrong doll wrong breast size and hair also order the detachable viginia which it is not everything is off.but it is a nice doll but still not what I ordered or wanted I would ask for a different one but afraid it would be another 2 months and still be wrong

7 months ago
Diego Tamay
Diego Tamay
5/5

Product is bigger than what seems which is amazing. Comes with a card and a cleaning supply. Perfect for a birthday gift and comes secure and it bigger box

8 months ago
Diego Tamay
Diego Tamay
5/5

Product is bigger than what seems which is amazing. Comes with a card and a cleaning supply. Perfect for a birthday gift and comes secure and it bigger box

8 months ago
Luis Ibarra
Luis Ibarra
5/5

Construction was much better than some other toys I’ve had. No peeling areas straight out of the box. Cleaning is easy enough with any toy cleaner you may use or just soap/water. Comes with a drying stick that does really well at absorbing excess moisture!

8 months ago
Charmness
Charmness
5/5

Easy to carry. Once you mentally accept that this is not the size of a real woman, you will be able to move on to enjoying yourself. The drying stick included was very nice for cleaning.

8 months ago
Soda
Soda
5/5

There is a slight smell but its pretty faint. It did come with a cleaning syringe and it works pretty well. There are no instructions but I think its self explanatory. A drying stick is a must have to keep it dry.

8 months ago
dawn rice
dawn rice
5/5

The material is soft and comfortable to touch, flexible, exquisite in appearance, very sexy and beautiful, and it is good to say that every time I use it, it will give me a different feeling. It looks like a real human skin, very satisfied!

8 months ago
Doll
Doll
5/5

The feeling of being tightly wrapped is really great, the inside is very tight and the lubricant is soft and real, and it becomes very compact and adsorbing after entering. The stimulation of this soft internal passage made me feel so comfortable in an instant.

8 months ago

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Videos of Sex Doll Reviews

Select your currency
October Sales
2022.09.22-2022.10.31
Use Code "10DOLL" Get $10 Off
Use Code "100DOLL" Get $100 Off